Board of Supervisors


Seat Supervisor Email Address Office Term Expiration
 1 Pedro Hernandez phernandez@chbsfl.com Chairman  November 2021
 2 Florence Laygre Flaygre@chbsfl.com Vice Chairman  November 2021
 3 Catherine Burns cburns@chbsfl.com Assistant Secretary  November 2019
 4 Diana Manso dmanso@chbsfl.com Assistant Secretary  November 2019
 5 VACANT na Assistant Secretary  November 2019

 

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Gloria Perez
gperez@sdsinc.org
Neil Kalin
nkalin@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
6625 Miami Lakes Drive, #374
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Direct (305) 777-0761
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Alvarez Engineers, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301