Board of Supervisors


Seat 1
Pedro Hernandez, Chairman
phernandez@chbsfl.com
Term Expiration: November 2021

Seat 2
Florence Laygre, Vice Chairman
Flaygre@chbsfl.com
Term Expiration: November 2021

Seat 3
Catherine Burns, Assistant Secretary
cburns@chbsfl.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Seat 4
Diana Manso, Assistant Secretary
dmanso@chbsfl.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Seat 5
VACANT, Assistant Secretary
Term Expiration: November 2019

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Gloria Perez
gperez@sdsinc.org
Neil Kalin
nkalin@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
6625 Miami Lakes Drive, #374
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Direct (305) 777-0761
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Alvarez Engineers, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301